Key Personel

Mathew Uyen

Managing Director

0903913675

mathew-uyen@btlog.com.vn

– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –

Mona Ngoc

Deputy Director

0908217779

mona-ngoc@btlog.com.vn

– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –

Lam Quoc Nam

Chief Accountant

nam@btlog.com.vn

– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –

Celine Anh

Shipping Manager

celine-anh@btlog.com.vn

– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –

Lewis Thai

 Operations Manager

lewis-thai@btlog.com.vn

– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –

Martin Tan

 Sales Manager

martin-tan@btlog.com.vn